Databases: A-Z List

Print

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Not sure which Database to use? Try Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, or Web of Science.

recommended database, full text database, some full text and citations database,
citations only database


 

Kidsdata.org 
Description: Comprehensive data about the health and well being of children across California. Data is available for cities, counties and school districts.

Comments or questions about Kidsdata.org?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Kikuzo II Visual 
Description: One of the largest online newspaper databases in Japan. Enables users to search articles carried by the Asahi Shimbun over the past 130 years. Articles and photo archives from the Meiji, the Taisho, and the Showa era are included.

Tags:  Japan, Japanese  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Kikuzo II Visual?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology 
Description: Contains the complete text, including citations, tables, and abstracts, of many volumes of the 4th ed. of the Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Knovel Library 
Description: This reference collection of almost 900 titles includes books from 30 Sci-Tech publishers. The main subject areas include Engineering, Life Sciences & Chemistry, and Materials. All titles are available in full-text and are searchable. Additional features include interactive tables, equation plotters and graph digitizers.

Help:  How to perform a Basic Search  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Knovel Library?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


© UC Merced Library | 5200 North Lake Rd. Merced CA | 209-228-4444