Databases: By Format

Print

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Not sure which Database to use? Try Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, or Web of Science.

recommended database, full text database, some full text and citations database,
citations only database


 
By Format [grants]

Chronicle of Philanthropy 
Description: Provides news and grant information for tax-exempt organizations in health, education, religion, the arts, social services, and other fields.

Comments or questions about Chronicle of Philanthropy?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Grants.gov 
Description: Grants.gov is a central storehouse for information on over 1,000 grant programs and provides access to approximately $500 billion in annual awards.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Grants.gov?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Harry Frank Guggenheim Foundation Research Grants 
Description: The foundation welcomes proposals from any of the natural and social sciences and the humanities that promise to increase understanding of the causes, manifestations, and control of violence and aggression.

Comments or questions about Harry Frank Guggenheim Foundation Research Grants?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Office of Extramural Research: National Institutes of Health 
Description: OER supports extramural research by providing policy and guidance to the 24 NIH Institutes and Centers that award grants.

Comments or questions about Office of Extramural Research: National Institutes of Health?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Pivot 
Description: Provides access to a comprehensive collection of funding sources for academic research. Pivot compiles pre-populated researcher profiles and matches them to current funding opportunities in the Community of Science database.

Tags:  COS  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Support/Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Pivot?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


© UC Merced Library | 5200 North Lake Rd. Merced CA | 209-228-4444