Databases: By Format

Print

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Not sure which Database to use? Try Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, or Web of Science.

recommended database, full text database, some full text and citations database,
citations only database


 
By Format [Reference]

Access Engineering (Selected Titles hosted by CDL) 
Description: Selected engineering texts from McGraw-Hill. Includes titles focused on Electrical, Civil, Mechanical and Chemical engineering disciplines. Includes Perry's Handbook for Chemical Engineers and Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers.

Tags:  CDL  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Access Engineering (Selected Titles hosted by CDL)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

African American Music Reference 
Description: This database chronicles the history of music by African Americans over time, including links to external web resources, streaming audio tracks and musical scores.

Help:  Navigating the Site  |  Help Contents  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about African American Music Reference?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

American Medical Association (AMA) Manual of Style 
Description: Everything you need to produce well-organized, clear, and readable manuscripts in AMA format.

Tags:  AMA, citations, style manual,  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  FAQs  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about American Medical Association (AMA) Manual of Style?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Apabi Digital Resources 
Description: Full-text access to over 5,000 contemporary Chinese e-book titles including literature, art, history, language, geography and popular fiction; 90 yearbook titles on national economic and social statistics; and more than 700 reference titles.

Tags:  Chinese, China  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Apabi Digital Resources?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Artcyclopedia 
Description: Search for artists whose works are included in museum sites, image archives and other online resources.

Help:  Research Fine Art FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Artcyclopedia?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ARTFL Project (Project for American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language) 
Description: Access to literary texts including dictionaries and reference works.

Tags:  France, French  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about ARTFL Project (Project for American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Book Citation Index  
Description: (2005-present) Connects the library's book collection to additional discovery tools, optimizing citation navigation between books and the wider world of scholarly research.

Help:  Support Training  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Book Citation Index ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

CHEMnetBASE 
Description: Gateway to web versions of Chapman & Hall/CRC chemical information resources. Contains information on physical property data, structural representations, and chemical synonyms.

Tags:  Chemical Dictionary, Dictionary of Commonly Cited Compounds, Dictionary of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, Dictionary of Natural Products, Dictionary of Organic Compounds, Dictionary of Drugs Pharmasource, The Handbook of Chemistry & Physics, Polymers: A Property Database, Properties of Organic Compounds, ATSDR's Toxicological Profiles  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  About CHEMnetBASE  |  Technical Support  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about CHEMnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Chicago Manual of Style 
Description: Provides recommendations on editorial style and publishing practices. Includes fully searchable Q & A content, and Tools such as sample correspondence, proofreaders' marks, and a quick guide to citation.

Help:  Help  |  Tools  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Chicago Manual of Style?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

CivilENGINEERINGnetBASE 
Description: From CRCnetBASE. Includes a wide range of valuable works that serve the research needs of civil, structural, and agricultural engineers as well as wastewater managers and architects, including the bestselling Civil Engineering Handbook.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about CivilENGINEERINGnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Columbia Gazetteer of the World 
Description: Includes names, descriptions and characteristics of over 165,000 places in the world.

Help:  Getting Started  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Columbia Gazetteer of the World?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Comprehensive Physiology (Wiley) 
Description: An authoritative collection of review content in the physiological sciences. Includes the landmark series Handbook of Physiology. Continually updated and expanded.

Tags:  Wiley  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Comprehensive Physiology (Wiley)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics 
Description: Contains the most frequently used data in science, including the periodic table of the elements, basic constants and units, thermodynamic and spectroscopic data; electric, magnetic, thermal and structural properties of solids, key data from nuclear science, astronomy and geophysics; and up-to-date health and safety information. Part of the CHEMnetBASE collection.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Credo Reference 
Description: Provides access to a collection of reference books including encyclopedias, dictionaries, measurement conversions and more.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Credo Reference?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Current Chemical Reactions  
Description: (1985 present) Delivers the latest synthetic methods reported in over 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals. Each reaction provides complete reaction diagrams, critical conditions, bibliographic data, and author abstracts.

Help:  Support Training  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Current Chemical Reactions ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Current Contents Connect  
Description: (1998-present) Provides access to complete tables of contents and bibliographic information from the world's leading scholarly journals and books

Help:  Support Training  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Current Contents Connect ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Derwent Innovations Index  
Description: (1993 - present) Delivers enriched patent literature from more than 40 patent-issuing authorities. Combines value-added patent records from Derwent World Patents Index with patent citation information from Patents Citation Index.

Comments or questions about Derwent Innovations Index ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Dictionary of Organic Compounds 
Description: Physical and chemical constants for organic compounds; includes structure diagrams and literature references on synthesis, structure and spectra, etc. Available via ChemNetBase. (Requires Java plugin.)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Dictionary of Organic Compounds?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ElectricalENGINEERINGnetBASE 
Description: From CRCnetBASE. Offers a diverse range of references, covering everything from VLSI and semiconductor design to power engineering, signal processing, and MEMS devices.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ElectricalENGINEERINGnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Encyclopaedia of Islam 
Description: Includes articles on distinguished Muslims, tribes, dynasties, crafts, sciences, political and religious institutions, geography, ethnography, history, topography and monuments of the major Islamic towns and cities.

Help:  Help  |  Help with fonts, special characters and appearance of the text  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Encyclopaedia of Islam?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an 
Description: Brill's Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an (EQ) combines alphabetically-arranged articles about the contents of the Qur'an. It is an encyclopaedic dictionary of qur'anic terms, concepts, personalities, place names, cultural history & exegesis extended with essays on the most important themes and subjects within qur'anic studies.

Tags:  islam  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  Help with fonts, special characters and appearance of the text  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Encyclopedia of Taiwan 
Description: (Taiwan Wenxian Congkan) Includes abstracts and indexing from thousands of books, this database contains 595 books divided into 309 categories. The largest single database on Taiwanese history in the Chinese language. Incorporates local histories, official documents of the Ming, Qin and Nan-Ming Dynasties, poetry, and private collections.

Comments or questions about Encyclopedia of Taiwan?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures 
Description: Brings together 1,000+ scholars to write critical essays on women, Muslim and non-Muslim and Islamic cultures in every region where there have been significant Muslim populations. Covers every topic for which there is significant research from the period just before the rise of Islam to the present.

Help:  Help  |  Help with fonts, special characters and appearance of the text  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ENGnetBASE 
Description: A collection of engineering handbooks.

Help:  Engineering Village Help (.pdf)  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ENGnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ENVIROnetBASE 
Description: From CRCnetBASE: The latest research on pollution reduction, emissions, and environmental contamination, this e-book collection provides complete access to references on methods for site assessment, remediation, and soil and water quality monitoring. The Environmental Science Collection describes new tools and technologies for remote sensing, GIS, and photogrammetric environmental monitoring.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ENVIROnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

FOODnetBASE 
Description: From CRCnetBASE. Provides access to expert guidance on food safety, quality assurance, processing, brewing, regulations, and microbiology. This collection offers information on latest functional foods, antioxidants, foodborne pathogens, and packaging technologies.

Tags:  CRCnetBASE  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about FOODnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

FORENSICnetBASE 
Description: Includes essential references in crisis management and negotiation methods, arson and homicide investigation, expert witnessing, and forensic pathology.

Tags:     (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about FORENSICnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO) 
Description: This database provides over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas. Includes images and brief biographies. Updated annually.

Tags:  encyclopaedia, EBSCO  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia (EBSCO)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Garland Encyclopedia of World Music, The 
Description: The full text of The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music, additional text related to world music, audio examples and links to streaming audio tracks.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Garland Encyclopedia of World Music, The?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Global Road Warrior 
Description: Information on culture, communications, travel, business and maps for 175 countries and territories.

Comments or questions about Global Road Warrior?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Great Buildings Collection 
Description: Multimedia encyclopedia of world architecture.

Comments or questions about Great Buildings Collection?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Index Chemicus  
Description: (1993 - present) Provides access to chemical compound information and research data, allowing scholars to analyze trends, and share their findings. Covers more than 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals, offering full graphical summaries, important reaction diagrams, and complete bibliographic information.

Comments or questions about Index Chemicus ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

InfoSECURITYnetBASE 
Description: Established experts meet the challenges of information security, with a wealth of material exploring system analysis, server set-up, cryptography, cyber-crime, and other modern risks. The collection also includes the complete CISSP Exam Prep Book and other top certification aids.

Tags:  cryptography  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about InfoSECURITYnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

JapanKnowledge 
Description: Provides access to various reference sources, including dictionaries (Japanese, English and multi-languages), encyclopedias (Encyclopedia Nipponica, Encyclopedia of Japan, Kodansha Encyclopedia of Japan, etc.), other Japanese reference works (biographies, maps, chronologies, etc.), full text Toyo Bunko and Shukan Ekonomisuto (Weekly Economist), and other visual and sound databases.

Tags:  T?y? Bunko, Sh?kan Ekonomisuto  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about JapanKnowledge?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology 
Description: Contains the complete text, including citations, tables, and abstracts, of many volumes of the 4th ed. of the Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

LGBT Life (EBSCO) 
Description: An index to the world's literature regarding Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender issues. Contains indexing and abstracts for more than 200 LGBT-specific core periodicals and more than 360 LGBT-specific core books and reference works.

Tags:  EBSCO  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Customer Support  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about LGBT Life (EBSCO)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Masterfile Premier (EBSCO) 
Description: Provides full text for more than 1,750 general reference publications with full text dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also includes nearly 500 full text reference books, full text from 86,019 biographics, 105,787 full text primary source documents, and an image collection.

Tags:  EBSCO  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  Ask-A-Librarian  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Masterfile Premier (EBSCO)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

MechanicalEngineeringnetBASE 
Description: Includes award-winning handbooks and state-of-the-art references. Covers the entire field from fundamental theory to applications such as MEMS, pressure vessels, and pipelines. Key theories, data, models, equations, and guidelines are included.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about MechanicalEngineeringnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Medline Plus 
Description: Sponsored by the National Institutes of Health. Provides information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues and links to medical research and information about clinical trials.

Help:  FAQ  |  Spanish version  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Medline Plus?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Medline Plus Mobile 
Description: Sponsored by the National Institutes of Health. Provides information about diseases, conditions, and wellness issues and links to medical research and information about clinical trials.

Comments or questions about Medline Plus Mobile?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Merck Index Online 
Description: Basic chemical, property and use information (with literature references) on nearly 11,000 significant chemicals, drugs and biological substances. Searchable by name, registry number, etc., as well as by structure or substructure. Includes Organic Name Collections (concise descriptions and histories of 446 named reactions) and 60 pages of additional tables.

Help:  User Help Guides  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Merck Index Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Momentum Press 2011 Digital Library 
Description: 45 books from five Topical Engineering Collections: Manufacturing Engineering; Mechanical & Chemical Engineering; Materials Science & Engineering; Civil & Environmental Engineering; General Reference.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Momentum Press 2011 Digital Library?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Music Online 
Description: Cross-search hundreds of thousands of audio tracks, scores, and reference works across many Alexander Street Press music databases including African American Music Reference, American Song, Classical Music Library, Garland Encyclopedia of Music, and Smithsonian Global Sound.

Comments or questions about Music Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Musipedia: The Open Music Encyclopedia 
Description: Encyclopedia of tunes, musical themes and melodies.

Help:  About  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Musipedia: The Open Music Encyclopedia?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Net Advance of Physics 
Description: Offers an A-Z topics index and a hierarchical index of Web links to free physics review articles and tutorials and physics internet sites.

Comments or questions about Net Advance of Physics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

NIST Chemistry WebBook 
Description: Chemical and physical property data provided and maintained by the NIST Standard Reference Data Program and outside contributors. Users can find data in the NIST Chemistry WebBook either by direct searches for chemical species or indirect searches based on related data.

Help:  FAQs  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about NIST Chemistry WebBook?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale) 
Description: Covers contemporary social issues and provides articles, primary source documents, court-case overviews, statistical data, images, and podcasts that help students explore issues from multiple perspectives.

Tags:  Social Issues, Controversial Issues  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford Art Online 
Description: Electronic version of the reference resource The Dictionary of Art plus extensive image links.

Help:  Quickstart  |  Table of Contents  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Oxford Art Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford English Dictionary 
Description: The accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium. A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. The OED traces the usage of words through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources.

Help:  Help With Using OED Online  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Oxford English Dictionary?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Oxford Reference Online 
Description: Search over 100 dictionaries and reference titles covering the complete subject spectrum: from General Reference and Language to Science and Medicine, and from Humanities and Social Sciences to Business and Professional.

Help:  FAQ  |  New User Guide  |  Help Contents  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Oxford Reference Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Primary Search (EBSCO) 
Description: Provides full text for more than 70 popular, elementary school magazines. Also provides the Encyclopedia of Animals, New World Encyclopedia, the American Heritage Children's Dictionary, and an Image Collection of over 453,000 photos, maps and flags.

Tags:  elementary, children, EBSCO  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Primary Search (EBSCO)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Public Domain Music 
Description: A reference site that assists in the identification of music and songs in the public domain.

Help:  Info/FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Public Domain Music?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Reaxys 
Description: A database of chemical facts from 175 journals in organic chemistry, indexing three primary data domains: substances, reactions, and literature. Also includes organometallic and inorganic chemistry, covering literature from the year 1772 to today. Covers 1.6 million compounds, 1.3 million structures, 1.3 million reactions, and 900,000 citations, including titles and abstracts from 1995. Fully searchable by structures, substructures, and reactions.

Tags:  crossfire, beilstein  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  Training & Support  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Reaxys?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Review of Particle Physics Particle Data Group 
Description: The PDG reviews the field of Particle Physics, and compiles and analyzes data on particle properties. The Review of Particle Physics is the most cited publication in particle physics during the last decade.

Help:  Help Contents  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Review of Particle Physics Particle Data Group?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Safari Tech Books Online 
Description: A collection of reference content from IT publisher, O'Reilly & Associates. New titles are available online even before they appear in print.

Tags:  technology  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Usage Tips: No download or log-in required. Multiple user simultaneous access. Limited printing. Email one page at a time. Full-text searching. Some titles include supplemental materials, e.g. CD-ROM.

Comments or questions about Safari Tech Books Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials 
Description: A reference source with data on approximately 26,000 substances. Used to evaluate the hazardous characteristics of substances. Information on toxicity, flammability, reactivity, and explosive potential is included.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Science of Synthesis 
Description: Critical collection of high-quality, relevant synthetic methods in organic and organometallic chemistry. Each one with full experimental procedures. Includes the Houben-Weyl backfiles, covering the literature to the mid-1800's. When complete, it will include 38,000 generally applicable experimental procedures, including 240,000 reactions and 800,000 structures.

Help:  Quick Start Guide (.pdf)  |  Video Tutorials  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Science of Synthesis?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Songfacts 
Description: Song meanings and song information, including recordings, chart positions, trivia and lyrics.

Help:  SongFAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Songfacts?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Springer Protocols 
Description: 1984 - present. Includes protocols for reproducing laboratory experiments. Content is divided into 15 subject areas in the Life and Biomedical Sciences. The protocols are from book series and laboratory manuals. Researchers can create individual accounts to save specific protocols or searches for easy reference.

Help:  Help  |  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Springer Protocols?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

SpringerLink 
Description: A database of high-quality journal, book series, books and reference works from Science Technical Medical (STM) publishers.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about SpringerLink?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy 
Description: An Open Access reference work refereed by a distinguished editorial board.

Help:  How to cite SEP  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

STATSnetBASE 
Description: This repository of statistical references meets the needs of statisticians and researchers employing statistical science across a wide range of disciplines.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about STATSnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

TAIR: Arabidopsis Information Resource 
Description: Provides genetic and molecular biology data for Arabidopsis thaliana, a widely used model plant. Data may be searched, visualized, and analyzed on TAIR, or datasets may be downloaded for use in other applications.

Tags:  botany, genetics, data sets  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about TAIR: Arabidopsis Information Resource?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

TELECOMMUNICATIONSnetBASE 
Description: From local area networks, wireless, and ad-hoc networks to designing secure network infrastructure, this e-book collection represents one-of-the-most accurate and detailed online collections of telecommunications references available.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about TELECOMMUNICATIONSnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TTL) Online 
Description: The largest dictionary of the Latin language encompassing the use of Latin from its origin to the 7th century A.D.

Tags:  TTL  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Thesaurus Linguae Latinae (TTL) Online?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET) 
Description: A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas from the National Library of Medicine. Some databases include data and full text. Databases include Hazardous Substances Databank, Toxics Release Inventory, Integrated Risk Information System, Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System, GENE-TOX from the EPA, TOXLINE, and NCI structures.

Tags:  TOXNET  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Ullman's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry 
Description: Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry is a reference work, international in scope and coverage, encompassing all the disciplines and current practice of industrial chemistry and chemical engineering around the world. Its 1,000 major articles by 3,000 leaders from research and industrial organizations are well-illustrated with charts and figures and extensive bibliographies.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Ullman's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

WhoPlus 
Description: A database of biographical information on thousands of prominent people in Japan. To access the database, click the データベース検索 button at the top right corner and select WhoPlus.

Tags:  Nichigai Web Service  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  User Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about WhoPlus?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

World Almanac 
Description: Online version of the print titles: Funk & Wagnall's new encyclopedia; The world almanac and book of facts; The world almanac of the U.S.A.; The world almanac of U.S. politics; The world almanac for kids.

Comments or questions about World Almanac?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


© UC Merced Library | 5200 North Lake Rd. Merced CA | 209-228-4444