Databases: By Format

Print

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Not sure which Database to use? Try Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, or Web of Science.

recommended database, full text database, some full text and citations database,
citations only database


 
By Format [standards]

ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL) 
Description: Provides access to a large collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. Covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (SEDL)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

IEEE Xplore 
Description: 1913 - present. Full-text access to publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE) and from the Institution of Electrical Engineers (IEE). These publications include transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and current IEEE standards.

Help:  User Guide (.pdf)  |  Help Home  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about IEEE Xplore?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ILOLEX (Database of International Labour Standards) 
Description: 1926 - present. Trilingual database containing ILO conventions and recommendations, ratification information, comments of the Committee of Experts and the Committee on Freedom of Association, representations, complaints, interpretations, General Surveys, and numerous related documents.

Tags:  labor  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  User Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ILOLEX (Database of International Labour Standards)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


© UC Merced Library | 5200 North Lake Rd. Merced CA | 209-228-4444