Databases: By Format

Print

0-9 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All


Not sure which Database to use? Try Academic Search Complete, JSTOR, or Web of Science.

recommended database, full text database, some full text and citations database,
citations only database


 
By Format [Statistic]

Africa Development Indicators Online  
Description: 1960+ Social, economic, financial, natural resources, infrastructure, governance, partnership, & environmental indicators on Africa.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Africa Development Indicators Online ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

American Civil War Research Database 
Description: A resource to obtain statistics, photographs and other information about individuals, regiments and battles of the American Civil War. Analytical research tools are also available.

Help:  Help  |  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about American Civil War Research Database?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

American FactFinder 
Description: A source for population, housing, economic and geographic data provided by the U.S. Census Bureau.

Tags:  American Fact Finder, census  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about American FactFinder?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

California County Profiles: Financial & Economic Data 
Description: The California County Profiles, updated by the California Department of Finance, is a compilation of selected economic, social, and demographic data for California and its 58 counties.

Comments or questions about California County Profiles: Financial & Economic Data?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

California Health Interview Survey 
Description: CHIS is the nation's largest state health survey. Conducted every two years on a wide range of health topics, CHIS data gives a detailed picture of the health and health care needs of California's large and diverse population.

Comments or questions about California Health Interview Survey?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

California Quick Facts 
Description: Census links to California data from 2010 census population data, the latest Economic Census, County Business Patterns and other reports.

Tags:  census  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about California Quick Facts?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Catalog of U.S. Government Publications 
Description: 1994 - present. Known as the Monthly Catalog (MOCAT), this is a top choice for finding government documents.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Catalog of U.S. Government Publications?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

County Health Rankings & Roadmaps 
Description: Provides access to county-by-county data related to factors that influence health: smoking, obesity, poverty, access to health care, etc. Compiled by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation in collaboration with the University of Wisconsin Population Health Institute.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about County Health Rankings & Roadmaps?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Cultural Policy and the Arts National Data Archive (CPANDA) 
Description: A collaborative effort of Princeton University's Firestone Library and the Princeton Center for Arts and Cultural Policy Studies, CPANDA is a digital archive of policy-relevant data on the arts and cultural policy in the United States.

Tags:  CPANDA  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Cultural Policy and the Arts National Data Archive (CPANDA)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Data Citation Index  
Description: (1900 present) Supports data discovery, reuse, and interpretation. Provides access to datasets in multiple repositories from a single destination.

Help:  Support Training  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Data Citation Index ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

DataSF 
Description: DataSF is a clearinghouse of datasets available from the City & County of San Francisco.

Tags:  San Francisco, SF  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Register  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about DataSF?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

E-STAT (Statistics Canada | Statistique Canada) 
Description: Economic, political, and social data covering Canada and its provinces with select data, 1665 - 2011.

Tags:  canada, census  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about E-STAT (Statistics Canada | Statistique Canada)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Economic Data: Federal Reserve Bank 
Description: Thousands of time series of regional and national financial and economic data, downloadable in spreadsheet or text formats.

Tags:  banking, consumer price index  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Economic Data: Federal Reserve Bank?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) 
Description: The Economist Intelligence Unit is the world's foremost provider of country, industry and management analysis. EIU includes monthly reports on each country with a focus on political and economic information including the future outlook for each country.

Tags:  EIU  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

EDGAR 
Description: U.S. Securities & Exchange Commission filings.

Tags:  filings  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Quick Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about EDGAR?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

EdStats 
Description: EdStats collects worldwide data on education from national statistical reports, statistical annexes of new publications, and other data sources.

Help:  FAQs  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about EdStats?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Emporis Buildings 
Description: The world's largest publicly available database on architectural and building data.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Emporis Buildings?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Eurostat 
Description: Eurostat provides the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions. Useful data for governments, businesses, the education sector, journalists and researchers.

Tags:  Europe  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Eurostat?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Factiva Access 
Description: Nearly 9,000 business and general news sources, including U.S. and international newspapers, magazines, wire services, Web sites, photographs, and trade and industry publications. Also, company profiles and company-to-company/company-to-industry financial comparisons, stock price data, and stock charting.

Help:  Factiva Customer Support  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Factiva Access?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

FAOStat 
Description: Note: Registration is free but required. Downloads are limited to 4,000 records at a time. International statistics on production, trade, food balances, forestry, land use, irrigation, fertilizer, pesticides, agriculture, food aid, and fisheries.

Tags:  forestry, agriculture  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about FAOStat?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

FIRST 3.0 
Description: The FIRST system offers researchers, politicians and the media an authoritative and structured factual reference system on international relations and security trends. It contains high-quality, up-to-date and clearly documented information in areas such as: conflicts, arms transfers and military expenditure, hard facts on states and international organizations, economic and social statistics, and chronologies.

Tags:  politics  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about FIRST 3.0?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Global Development Finance (GDF Online) 
Description: 1970 - 2009. Focuses on financial flows, trends in external debt, and other major financial indicators for developing countries. Includes over 200 time series indicators from for most reporting countries.

Tags:  GDF  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Global Development Finance (GDF Online)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Global Financial Data 
Description: Contains long runs of historical data (over 6,000 series) on security markets and macroeconomic trends for more than 200 countries. Includes Long-term Financial, Interest Rate, United States Daily Stock Market, Global Stock Market, Total Return, Annual Data, and Dow Jones Industrial Average Intraday. Includes online encyclopedia that describes the database.

Tags:  stock market, dow jones  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Global Financial Data?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Global Road Warrior 
Description: Information on culture, communications, travel, business and maps for 175 countries and territories.

Comments or questions about Global Road Warrior?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

globalEDGE 
Description: Provides in depth information and data for research and teaching International Business courses. Created by the Center for International Business Education and Research at Michigan State University.

Comments or questions about globalEDGE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

GPO (Government Printing Office) Catalog via FirstSearch 
Description: 1976 - present. Known as the Monthly Catalog, this is a top choice for finding government documents. Search by subject, title, SuDoc number, etc. Includes any government publications cataloged via the Government Printing Office.

Help:  EBSCO Host Research Databases Help Index  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about GPO (Government Printing Office) Catalog via FirstSearch?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

GPO Access (US Government) 
Description: Locate online versions of major U.S. government publications such as: the Congressional Record, bills, congressional publications of all kinds, the Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, Supreme Court decisions, and executive branch documents.

Help:  Help Index  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about GPO Access (US Government)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Historical Statistics of the United States Millennial Edition 
Description: Statistical series on subjects ranging from population and land area to production figures for crops and manufactured products. Detailed documentation provides brief histories of the statistical series and source materials.

Help:  Introduction to HSUS Millennial Edition  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Historical Statistics of the United States Millennial Edition?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ICPSR Bibliography of Data-Related Literature  
Description: Citations of known published and unpublished works resulting from analyses of data held in the ICPSR archive.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ICPSR Bibliography of Data-Related Literature ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ILOLEX (Database of International Labour Standards) 
Description: 1926 - present. Trilingual database containing ILO conventions and recommendations, ratification information, comments of the Committee of Experts and the Committee on Freedom of Association, representations, complaints, interpretations, General Surveys, and numerous related documents.

Tags:  labor  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  User Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about ILOLEX (Database of International Labour Standards)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

ImportGenius 
Description: Search for import and export customs records for all cargo shipments entering U.S. ports. Records include customers, product lines, and exporting volumes for factories around the world. Users must create an account using their UC Merced email address.

Tags:  trade  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about ImportGenius?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) 
Description: ICPSR maintains a data archive of more than 500,000 files of research in the social sciences. It hosts 16 specialized collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, and other fields.

Tags:  ICPSR  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

International Monetary Fund 
Description: The primary purpose of the IMF is to ensure the stability of the international monetary system. The IMF website includes data and statistics, country information, news and events, publications, reports and more.

Tags:  imf  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help for first time visitors.   |  FAQ  |  Search Tips  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about International Monetary Fund?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

iPoll (Roper Center) 
Description: A database of 500,000 questions and answers asked in the US since 1935. Create your own account to access additional functionality including data downloading via RoperExpress and online data analysis via RoperExplorer.

Tags:  polls, roper center  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  FAQ  |  Tutorial  |  Dataset Search Tutorial  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about iPoll (Roper Center)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS) 
Description: Primary source for all aspects of Islamic finance.

Tags:  IFIS  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Islamic Finance Information Service (IFIS)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Journal Citation Reports (JCR) 
Description: Journal Citation Reports offers a systematic, objective means to critically evaluate the world's leading journals, with quantifiable, statistical information based on citation data. By compiling articles' cited references, JCR Web helps to measure research influence and impact at the journal and category levels, and shows the relationship between citing and cited journals. Available in Science and Social Sciences editions.

Tags:  JCR  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Information for New Users  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Journal Citation Reports (JCR)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Kidsdata.org 
Description: Comprehensive data about the health and well being of children across California. Data is available for cities, counties and school districts.

Comments or questions about Kidsdata.org?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Laborsta  
Description: International Labour Office data for over 200 countries or territories regarding labor and consumer prices.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Laborsta ?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

LocalLabs 
Description: Socioeconomic data for U.S. locations. Search by zip code, city, county, or state.

Comments or questions about LocalLabs?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

National Institute of Mental Health Statistics 
Description: Includes an extensive collection of statistics on the prevalence, treatment, and costs of mental disorders. Also includes statistics on mental health-related disability and suicide.

Comments or questions about National Institute of Mental Health Statistics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

National Population Census of China Database (English version) 
Description: Full-text database and census analysis system. Includes census data from 1949 - 2010 and covers gender, age, nationality, permanent residence registration, education level, industry, occupation, social security, marriage, fertility, death, housing, and migration. Available in English and Chinese.

Tags:  China, census data  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about National Population Census of China Database (English version)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

OECD iLibrary 
Description: Full-text publications and statistical data from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), including country studies, forecasting publications, reports, and socioeconomic datasets. The statistics section includes data in the areas of international trade, telecommunications, foreign aid, migration, and many other categories.

Help:  User Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about OECD iLibrary?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Pew Hispanic Center 
Description: Founded in 2001, the Pew Hispanic Center is a nonpartisan research organization supported by The Pew Charitable Trusts. Its mission is to improve understanding of the U.S. Hispanic population and to chronicle Latinos' growing impact on the entire nation.

Comments or questions about Pew Hispanic Center?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Population Index (on JSTOR) 
Description: 1937 - 1999. Annotated bibliography of books, journal articles, working papers, and other material on population studies.

Tags:  JSTOR  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  FAQ  |  Ask A Lilbrarian  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Population Index (on JSTOR)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Rand California 
Description: Rand California, sponsored by the think-tank, RAND, is a subscription-based service on California and U.S. public policy with an emphasis on statistics.

Comments or questions about Rand California?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Rand State Statistics 
Description: Provides access to nearly 80 databases covering statistical data for all 50 United States. Find statistical information related to business and economics, education, health, population, and more.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Rand State Statistics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

SAMHDA - Substance Abuse & Mental Health Data Archive 
Description: Research data sponsored by the Office of Applied Study, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration. Datasets are available for download in SPSS, SAS, and Stata formats.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about SAMHDA - Substance Abuse & Mental Health Data Archive?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Social Explorer 
Description: 1790 - present. Includes hundreds of interactive data maps of the United States for demographic research. Allows users to make maps and reports.

Comments or questions about Social Explorer?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statewide Database (California) 
Description: Includes voting, registration and geographic data sets for the State of California for statewide elections beginning in 1992. Provided by UC Berkeley Law Center for Research.

Tags:  California  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about Statewide Database (California)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statista 
Description: Integrates data on 60,000+ topics from into charts, graphs and infographics that can be reused without licensing restrictions. Categorized into 21 market sectors, provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other markets. Resource is well-suited to undergraduates in need of quick authoritative statistics.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Statista?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (ProQuest) 
Description: Provides access to authoritative and comprehensive statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.

Tags:  ProQuest  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Statistical Abstract of the U.S. (ProQuest)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statistical Datasets (Data-Planet) 
Description: Provides fast, easy access to data from government statistical producing agencies such as the U.S. Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, Bureau of Economic Analysis, Federal Reserve Board, National Center for Health Statistics, and many others. Users can chart, map, and compare 10 million time series at the county, MSA, state and national levels. Includes access to EASI Market Planner.

Tags:  Data Planet, EASI Market Planner  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Statistical Datasets (Data-Planet)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statistical Ready Reference (Data-Planet) 
Description: Provides simple and refined searching of the extensive Data-Planet repository of standardized and structured statistical data. Users can quickly search and view charts, maps, and rankings of time series at the country, state, county, MSA, postal code, and census-tract/block group levels.

Help:  Help Guide  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Statistical Ready Reference (Data-Planet)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Statistics Canada 
Description: Comprehensive source for Canadian statistical information. Also available in French.

Help:  http://www.statcan.gc.ca/search-recherche/options-eng.htm   |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Statistics Canada?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

STATSnetBASE 
Description: This repository of statistical references meets the needs of statisticians and researchers employing statistical science across a wide range of disciplines.

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about STATSnetBASE?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

TAIR: Arabidopsis Information Resource 
Description: Provides genetic and molecular biology data for Arabidopsis thaliana, a widely used model plant. Data may be searched, visualized, and analyzed on TAIR, or datasets may be downloaded for use in other applications.

Tags:  botany, genetics, data sets  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about TAIR: Arabidopsis Information Resource?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET) 
Description: A cluster of databases on toxicology, hazardous chemicals, and related areas from the National Library of Medicine. Some databases include data and full text. Databases include Hazardous Substances Databank, Toxics Release Inventory, Integrated Risk Information System, Chemical Carcinogenesis Research Information System, GENE-TOX from the EPA, TOXLINE, and NCI structures.

Tags:  TOXNET  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Toxicology Data Network (TOXNET)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

TRI Explorer 
Description: Environmental Protection Agency database containing information on specific toxic chemical releases and other waste management activities reported annually.

Tags:  EPA  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about TRI Explorer?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

U.S. Department of Justice, Bureau of Justice Statistics 
Description: The United States Bureau of Statistics collects, analyzes, publishes and disseminates information and statistics on crime, criminal offenders, victims of crime, and the operation of justice systems at all levels of government.

Help:  Frequently Asked Questions  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about U.S. Department of Justice, Bureau of Justice Statistics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

UN Comtrade 
Description: Provides selected trade series from 30 specialized international data sources for all available countries and areas recognized by the United Nations.

Comments or questions about UN Comtrade?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

UNESCO Statistics 
Description: Provides global and internationally comparable statistics on education, science, technology, culture and communication. In addition to the rich statistical databases are monographs, articles, surveys, questionnaires, quick facts and much more.

Comments or questions about UNESCO Statistics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

United States Senate 
Description: Includes information about the senate with a page dedicated to each senator in the current congress.

Comments or questions about United States Senate?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

University of California Employee Pay 
Description: A searchable database that provides access to University of California publicly available employee pay data. Covers more than 187,000 career faculty and staff employees, as well as part-time, temporary and student employees.

Tags:  salaries, compensation  (show tags)(hide tags)

Comments or questions about University of California Employee Pay?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Wanfang Data 
Description: Wanfang Data provides access to data relating to culture, medicine, business, science, and more. Includes access to the following collections only: Policies and Laws of China, Chinese Companies and Products, Dissertations of China, China Academic Conference Proceedings, China Online Journals.

Tags:  China, Chinese   (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Customer Support  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Wanfang Data?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) 
Description: WRDS provides access to historical financial, marketing, and economics data. This data includes company information, security prices & trading volume, income and balance sheet items, stock market indices, bond prices & interest rates, mutual fund & stock ownership information, options data, macroeconomic time series, global data, plus marketing & industry reports. Compustat from Capital IQ is also accessible through UC Merced's subscription to WRDS.

Tags:  WRDS  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Demo  |  (show help)(hide help)

Usage Tips: Access to this resources is strictly limited to faculty and graduate students. Each individual must obtain an individual login and password by visiting WRDS and selecting the Register tab. Once a Registration request is received, it will be reviewed to ensure it meets WRDS's subscription license requirements before access is made available. For information regarding use of this resource, visit the WRDS site or contact Professor Alex Whalley.
Note: In order to use Wharton with an undergraduate class, the faculty member must directly communicate with WRDS to obtain access.

Comments or questions about Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Wolfram Alpha 
Description: Wolfram Alpha is an online service that answers factual queries directly by computing the answer from structured data. Searches hundreds of datasets and many external sources.

Tags:  math, numbers  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  About  |  Examples  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Wolfram Alpha?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

World Bank Atlas of Global Development 
Description: An interactive tool that maps and graphs more than 175 indicators from the World Bank development database. Issues such as poverty, food production, international trade, etc. are covered. Provides visual comparisons of data across time, countries, and regions. Maps and graphs can be exported.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about World Bank Atlas of Global Development?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

World Bank Worldwide Development Indicators 
Description: World Bank provides global statistical data in support of research and the understanding of global issues.

Help:  FAQ  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about World Bank Worldwide Development Indicators?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

World Development Indicators (WDI Online) 
Description: 1960 - present. WDI Online is a comprehensive database on development data covering more than 575 indicators, 225 countries, and 18 regional and income groups. The extensive collection of development data includes population, income, social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators for more than forty years (starting in 1960 where data are available).

Tags:  WDI  (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  Help  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about World Development Indicators (WDI Online)?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

World Trade Organization Statistics 
Description: Provides access to international statistical data including trade profiles, tariff profiles, and services profiles for individual countries.

Comments or questions about World Trade Organization Statistics?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu

Worldbank Data 
Description: Provides access to World Bank data through an interface that makes data easy to find and use.

Tags:     (show tags)(hide tags)

Help:  FAQ  |  About  |  (show help)(hide help)

Comments or questions about Worldbank Data?
Email us at: library@ucmerced.edu


© UC Merced Library | 5200 North Lake Rd. Merced CA | 209-228-4444