Skip to content Skip to navigation

LAUC-M Membership

Current Membership

2020-2021

Position Name E-mail
LAUC-M Chair Olivares, Olivia oolivares@ucmerced.edu
LAUC-M Vice-Chair Gourevitch, Rebecca rgourevitch@ucmerced.edu
LAUC-M Secretary Dooley, Jim jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Member Ameen, Joe sameen@ucmerced.edu
Member Barclay, Donald dbarclay@ucmerced.edu
Member Davidson Squibb, Sara sdavidson2@ucmerced.edu
Member Li, Haipeng haipengli@ucmerced.edu
Member Lin, Emily elin@ucmerced.edu
Member McMunn-Tetangco, Elizabeth emcmunn@ucmerced.edu
Member Salmon, Elizabeth esalmon@ucmerced.edu
Member Scott, Eric escott@ucmerced.edu
Member Shiroma, Jerrold jshiroma@ucmerced.edu
Affiliate Devnich, Derek ddevnich@ucmerced.edu
Affiliate Mutch, Erin emutch@ucmerced.edu
Affiliate Newsam, Amy anewsam@ucmerced.edu

 

Committee Name E-mail
Committee on Diversity McMunn-Tetangco, Elizabeth emcmunn@ucmerced.edu
Committee on Professional Governance Dooley, Jim jdooley@ucmerced.edu
Research and Professional Development Committee Ameen, Joe sameen@ucmerced.edu